Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Summerville Mayor & Town Council Portraits Hung At New Town Hall Annex

The "foyer" of the new Summerville Town Hall Annex now displays portraits of Mayor Berlin G. Myers along with the town administrator and six town councilmen.

Mayor Berlin G. Myers

Bob Flowers

Aaron Brown

Ricky Waring

Bob Jackson

Dennis Pieper

Mike Dawson

Howard Bridgman

No comments: